Posted On March 11, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

 

So I just the forum Scrapbookattackscrapbooking, and I LOVE IT. They award you with CHARMS for your involvement which totally makes it addicting. You get charms for posts, submitted layouts, leaving praise there’s plenty of categories. And this weekend they’re having an online crop. It’ll be my first online crop ever, don’t really know how they work. I have a real crop on Saturday but I’ll do the online one on Friday and Sunday. It should be fun, I’m excited.

Leave a Reply

