Twister

Posted On February 7, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

So the weather has been horrible. There were three tornados that blew through TN, and there’s been a lot of damage. I believe the total death toll for TN was 13. And the story of the 11 month old surviving but his mom not making it is very tragic. As I think of all the tragedy and devastation…where is my father? As he watches the news and hear of all this, does he not think to call me and make sure I’m safe, make sure I’m alive…wow, does he not care? How could his heart be so callous? I just don’t understand. Is it to hard or too much work for him to care?

Leave a Reply

